A person, who eats eggs and dairy products, but who does not eat meat.
A person, who eats eggs, but not dairy products or meat.
A person, who abstains from eating meat and eggs.
A person, who does not eat red or white meat, but does eat fish.
A person, who eats a diet based on foods derived from plants, including vegetables, whole grains, nuts, seeds, legumes and fruits, but with few or no animal products.
A person, who does not eat any animal products, including meat, fish, poultry, eggs, dairy, honey etc. Vegans also do not use any animal products such as silk, leather, wool etc.